媒体亮点
EN中文预约体验

朗维地产善之光晚宴

朗维地产有幸支持温哥华总医院暨卑诗大学医院基金会,成为2020朗维地产善之光晚宴的冠名赞助商。

善之光晚宴是卑诗省亚洲社区最大的筹款活动之一,以美食、现代装饰和精选的独特拍卖品著称。自2015年启动以来,该晚宴共筹集了1,540万加元,以支持 “外科展望计划” 系列活动和医疗保健中的其他紧急需求。

温哥华总医院暨卑诗大学医院基金会计划通过2020年2月1日的晚宴来完成其6千万加元的“外科展望计划”系列筹款目标,以达成两家医院1.45亿加元的外科手术设备改建计划。

2019年12月,朗维地产创办人及总裁Willie Li和董事William Sun与温哥华总医院暨卑诗大学医院基金会前主席兼总裁Barbara Grantham以及主席兼总裁Angela Chapman举行了签字仪式,成为晚宴的冠名赞助商,并参观了外科手术设施。

更多详情

更多媒体报导

From left to right: Barbara Grantham, former President and CEO of VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation, William Sun, Director and Willie Li, Founder and CEO of Lion Way Properties, and Angela Chapman, President and CEO of VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation, gather at VGH for the signing ceremony of Lion Way Properties as the title sponsor of the 2020 Lion Way Properties Time to Shine gala.

MEDIA
4700 No. 3 Road, Richmond British Columbia, Canada
EN中文REGISTER NOW

LION WAY PROPERTIES TIME TO SHINE GALA SIGNING CEREMONY

Lion Way Properties is pleased to support VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation as the title sponsor of the 2020 Lion Way Properties Time to Shine gala.

The Time to Shine gala is one of the largest fundraising events in B.C.’s Asian community, featuring fine dining, contemporary décor and an exclusive selection of unique auction items. Since its launch in 2015, the gala has raised a total of $15.4 million to support the Future of Surgery campaign and other urgent needs in health care.

VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation aims to close its $60 million Future of Surgery campaign for the $145 million transformation of surgical facilities at both hospitals at the gala on February 1, 2020.

In December 2019, Lion Way Properties Founder and CEO, Willie Li and Director, William Sun met with VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation’s former President and CEO, Barbara Grantham and President and CEO, Angela Chapman, for a signing ceremony as the gala’s title sponsor and tour of the surgical facilities.

FIND OUT MORE

FOR MORE MEDIA COVERAGE

From left to right: Barbara Grantham, former President and CEO of VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation, William Sun, Director and Willie Li, Founder and CEO of Lion Way Properties, and Angela Chapman, President and CEO of VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation, gather at VGH for the signing ceremony of Lion Way Properties as the title sponsor of the 2020 Lion Way Properties Time to Shine gala.